Partners

MAIN ORGANISER

 
   

CCI_Quadri_PARIS_IDF.jpg

Logo-NET-FR.png

logo3.jpg

Enterprise Europe Network Paris Île-de-France Centre

Mrs. Mathilde BENDLER - Mrs Justine BOUNET

Phone: +33(0)1 30 84 72 89 mbendler@cci-paris-idf.fr

Phone: +33(0)1 55 65 38 27 jbounet@cci-paris-idf.fr

Phone: +33 (0)1 55 65 73 13 – europeccip@pic2europe.fr

   

MAIN CO-ORGANIZERS

 

 

 

Wirtschaftkammer_Osterreich(1).jpg

 

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich

Mr Heinz Kogler

Phone: +43 05 90 900 4206 heinz.kogler@wko.at

   
   
Canada_ME_Logo.jpg

Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters

Mrs Nancy MacKneson

Phone: +1 905 672 3466 nancy.mackneson@cme-mec.ca

   
   
EEN-CS-barevne.jpgKHKMSKRepTcheque_logo_CZ_bar.jpg

Enterprise Europe Network Czech Republic

Mrs Eva Simeckova

Phone: +420 5970749 335 e.simeckova@khkmsk.cz 

 

   
   
netmatchlogo2(1).jpg

Netmatch / DENMARK

Mrs Susanne Baden Jurgensen

Phone: +45 252 108 12 susanne@netmatch.nu

 

   
Koda_Estonie.jpg

Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Mrs Lea Aasamaa

Phone: +372 604 00 83 Lea.aasamaa@koda.ee

   
   
 Turku_Science_Park.jpg  

Turku Science Park

Mr Timo Huttunen

Phone: +358 40 719 2335 timo.huttunen@turkusciencepark.com 

   
   

iserd_logo_2012ex_no_text(3).jpg

ISRAEL INNOV

Mr. Uri FISHELSON

Phone: +972(0)35118171 uri@iserd.org.il

 Logo_Russie(eng).jpg

 

Russian Technology Transfer Network 

Mr Yuri Alferov 

Phone: +7 48 439 95856 alferov@rttn.ru

   
   
KU_Blue_Box_Screen_LR.jpg

Kingston University London 

Mr Myrin Hall

Phone: +44 20 8417 7486 m.s.hall@kingston.ac.uk

   
   
EENEastofEngland.jpg

Enterprise Europe Network East England

Mrs Mathilde Murphy

Phone: +44 (0) 7808 643028

m.murphy@eeneast.org.uk

   
   

EEN_South_West_Logo(3).JPG

UKTI_Logo_RGB_(2)_(1)(2).jpg

Enterprise Europe Network South West England 

Mrs Teresa Coen - Mrs Sophie Varcin 

Phone: +44 1275 3709 97

info@enterpriseeuropesw.org.uk

   
   

 EENIstanbul.jpg

CCOIstanbul.jpg

Enterprise Europe Network Istanbul

Mr Cemile Köseler Usta

Phone: +90 212 252 29 00  ckoseler@iso.org.tr

   
ODTU_Teknokent_logo_YENI2014.jpg

ODTU TEKNOKENT

Mr Didem Tamtunali

Phone: +90 312 987 35 00 didem.tamtunali@odtuteknokent.com.tr

   
   
LOGO_2_VEKTOREL.png

EBILTEM TTO

Mr Tuksu Asarkaya 

Phone: +90 232 343 44 00 tuktu.asarkaya@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

   

 logo_US.png

European American Enterprise Council

US: WEST COAST : European American Enterprise Council

M. Sebastien Torre

Tel:  (619) 377-8091   / Cell: (619) 382-8442
storre@eaecouncil.com

usa.jpg

US: EAST COAST: The European-American Business Organization,Inc.

Mrs Tiaa Henttonen

Phone: +1 212 972 3035 tiaa.henttonen@eabo.biz

 

FRENCH CO-ORGANIZERS

 

 
 
EEN-France-M_diterran_e-horizontal.jpg

Enterprise Europe Network France Méditerrannée

Mr Nicolas Chéhanne - Mr Victor Roulet

Phone: +33 (0)4 91 14 05 65

een@mediterranee-technologies.com

 

 

Franche_Comte.jpg

CCI Franche Comté

Mrs Anne Marie Vieux

Phone: +33 (0)3 81 47 42 07

AMVieux@franche-comte.cci.fr

 
imgres.jpg

Enterprise Europe Network Sud-Ouest France

Mrs Doriane Dumondelle

Phone:+33 (0) 5 56 48 46 31 

doriane.dumondelle@bpifrance.fr

   
 CCI_Essonne_2012.jpg
 

CCI Essonne 

Mrs Mélissa Adou-Machecler 

Phone: +33 (0)1 60 79 9079 

m.adoumachecler@essonne.cci.fr

   
   
 LOGOTYPE_AquiDevInno(1).jpg

Aquitaine Développement Innovation

Mrs Mariangela Romanazzim

Phone: +33 (0)5 57 85 99 91

m.romanazzi@aquitaine-dev-innov.com

   
 CCIbretagne_14mm_reserve.jpg  

CCI Bretagne

Mrs Carole Taffut 

Phone: +33 (0)2 99 25 41 57

carole.taffut@bretagne.cci.fr

   
seineetmarne.png

CCI Seine et Marne

Mrs Fatma Yassar

Phone: +33 (0)1 74 60 51 71

fatma.yasar@seineetmarne.cci.fr

   
LOGO-CCI-INT-NORMANDIE-QUADRI.jpglogo_EEN_Normandie.jpg

CCI Basse-Normandie

Mrs Anne-Colette Alain -Mr Marc Wojtowicz

Phone: +33 (0)2 31 54 40 38

Phone: +33 (0)2 31 54 40 10

E-mail: anne-colette.alain@normandie.cci.fr

E-mail: marc.wojtowicz@normandie.cci.fr

   
 LOGO-CCI-INT-NORMANDIE-QUADRI.jpglogo_EEN_Normandie.jpg  

CCI Haute-Normandie

Mrs Géraldine Lecarpentier

Phone: +33 2 32 38 81 49

E-mail: geraldine.lecarpentier@normandie.cci.fr

 

   
CCI_International_Picardie.png

CCI Picardie

Mrs Emilie Marcelet

Phone: +33 3 22 82 80 68

E-mail: e.marcelet@picardie.cci.fr

   
 EEN_CCI_Alsace.jpg

CCI Alsace

Mrs Isabelle Gouriou

Phone: +33 3 88 76 45 23

E-mail: i.gouriou@alsace.cci.fr

 

Enterprise Europe Network is present in 54 countries , you can get more information about the network and find your local partner on the Enterprise Europe Network website.